Walton CSD NTHS inductees

The Walton Central School District recently had nine students inducted into the National Technical Honor Society at DCMO BOCES.

Those honored were:

  • Nisha Desai (visual communication)
  • Laci Frank (cosmetology)
  • Chloe Madrigal (cosmetology)
  • Paige Moody (cosmetology)
  • Ava Pieper (cosmetology)
  • Elizabeth Richards (early childhood education)
  • Heidi Decker (cosmetology)
  • Alexzander Houck (culinary arts)
  • Natalie McClenon (certified nurse assisting)

Congratulations to these nine students!