Middle school announces first-quarter awards

Pictured below are the students who earned honor roll, Principal’s List, and Superintendent’s List honors for the first quarter in the middle school.
6th grade honor roll
Honor roll: Front (from left): Lucas Furgeson, Samuel Smith, and Karlee McClenon. Back (from left): Evelyn Brooker, Aubrie Green, Marco Possemato Jr., Samantha Barnes, and Grace-Mary Walley. Missing: Izabella Armstrong, Sapphira Boycott, Karlee Braley, Colton Cooper, Savannah Morales, and Nevaeh Spicer.
6th grade principals list
Principal’s List: Front (from left) Justin Somers, Lorelai Angevine, Raegan Foster, Amirrah Budine, and Lillian Conrow. Back (from left): Kraygin Constable, Elias Bayne, Tripp Taylor, Dylan Stanton, and Lucas Carr. Missing: Aidan Bush, Anderson McEntee, and Tyler Yakalis. 
6th grade superintendent's list
Superintendent’s List: Front (from left): Kai Storrer, Ryder Stone, Katherine Gorence, and Marcus Marano. Back (from left): Ethan Hall, Parker Cash, Alivia Conklin, and Natalie Hoffman. Missing: Maisy Rhinehart. 

7th grade honor roll
Honor Roll: Front: Blaike Knapp. Second row (from left): Kyle Wickham and Kyle Schamber. Third row (from left): Russell Finn and Hayden Robinson. Back (from left): Carson Scofield, London Gardner, and John Napoleone. Missing: Chayce Albanese, Gianna Armstrong, Zoe Bartlett, Catelyn Cooksey, Joshua Gladstone, Delaney Kilmurray, Jaylynn MacRabie, Angelas Mills, Steven Plank, and Quinn Robles.
 7th grade principal's
Principal’s List: Front (from left): Peter DeBrock and Blair Brown. Second row (from left): Aiden Branigan and Caleb Kingsbury. Third row (from left):  Abigail Doig, Olivia Bartlett, and Maddison Barnes. Fourth row (from left): Katelynn Gregory and Arwen Tracey. Back (from left): Layne VanValkenburg and Christopher Caffery Jr. Missing: Killian McGowan and Hayleigh Weil. 
7th grade superintendent's
Superintendent’s List: Front (from left): Maddox Little, Kahrin Vesterfelt, and Kylie Wood. Second row (from left): Chasidy Constable, Nathaniel Harrington, and Olivia Barnes. Third row (from left): Lucas Rice, Elijah Williams, and Carter McNamara. Back (from left): Delana Wood and Gavin Harrington. 

8th grade honor roll
Honor roll:  Front (from left): Amelia Somers and Maxwell Dutcher. Second row: Evan Koji. Third row (from left): Abigail Bojo and Jaden Sera. Back (from left): Camden Endress, Landon Taylor, and Anthony Soto. Missing: J.R. Allen Jr., Madison Armstrong, Michael Mack, Brody Moore, William Neske V, Peyton Pettit, Christopher Schamber, and Damien Watson. 
8th grade principal's
Principal’s List: Front (from left): Jayden Hoffmeister, Timothy Tweedie Jr., and Aiden Chambers. Back (from left): Avery Hitt, Abigail Wright, and Emma Thomson. Missing: Elijah Jones, MaryClaire Masciolo, Clarissa Maus, and Kaylee St. Denis. 
8th grade superintendent's
Superintendent’s List: Front (from left): Makenna MacGibbon and Jordan Covey. Second row (from left): Caragh O’Connor, Addison Yetto, and Aurora Siniscalchi. Back (from left): Emma Wood, Adysson Trimbell, and Reese Underwood. Missing: Olivia Hulse and Hannah Velardi. 

Print This Article
© 2021. Walton Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website