Voice Recognition
X

Menus

Current menus

January 2022
Walton Breakfast and Lunch

Monday, January 3
Breakfast
Pillsbury Breakfast Bar
100% Juice
Low Fat/ Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Elem: French Toast Sticks
Sausage
Orange Glazed Carrots
HS: Pork Ribs on Bun
French Fries
Carrots
 
Tuesday, January 4
Breakfast
Scrambled Eggs w/ Cheese & ½ Bagel
100% Juice
Low Fat/Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Chicken Tenders
Seasoned Rice
Roasted Broccoli
WG Roll
 
Wednesday, January 5
Breakfast
Muffin
100% Juice
Low Fat/Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Ultimate Chicken Bowl
Corn
WG Roll
 
Thursday, January 6
Breakfast
Mini Waffles
100% Juice
Low Fat/Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Macaroni & Cheese
WG Roll
Green Beans
 
Friday, January 7
Breakfast
Breakfast Sandwich
100% Juice
Low Fat/Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Pepperoni or Three Cheese Roll w/ Dipping Sauce
Romaine Salad
 
Monday, January 10
Breakfast
Omelet w/ ½ Bagel
100% Juice
Fresh/Canned Fruit
Low Fat/Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Bacon Cheeseburger
Or Cheeseburger on Roll
Crispy Fries
 
Tuesday, January 11
Breakfast
Pancakes
100% Juice
Fresh/Canned Fruit
Low Fat/Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Nachos w/ Meat, Cheese, Salsa & Sour Cream
Corn
Refried Beans
 
Wednesday, January 12
Breakfast
Frudels
100% Juice
Fresh/Canned Fruit
Low Fat/Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Elem: Assorted Subs
Chips
Carrots
MS/HS: Hot Dog on Bun w/ Chili
Tator tots
 
Thursday, January 13
Breakfast
Yogurt & Muffin
100% Juice
Fresh/Canned Fruit
Low Fat/Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Turkey & Gravy over Mashed Potatoes
Green Beans
WG Roll
 
Friday, January 14
Breakfast
Breakfast Sandwich
100% Juice
Low Fat/Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Assorted Classic Pizza
Romaine Salad

Monday, January 17
NO SCHOOL
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
 
Tuesday, January 18
Breakfast
Pop Tarts
100% Juice
Fresh/Canned Fruit
Low Fat/Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Walk Away Taco w/ Meat, Cheese, Salsa & Sour Cream
Refried Beans
Corn
 
Wednesday, January 19
Breakfast
Breakfast Pizza
100% Juice
Fresh/Canned Fruit
Low Fat/Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Chicken Filet w/ Bacon & Cheese
Sweet Potato Fries
 
Thursday, January 20
Breakfast
Cinni Minis
100% Juice
Low Fat/Fat Free Milk
Lunch
**NY Thursday**
NY BBQ Pulled Pork on Roll
NY Coleslaw
NY Roasted Potatoes
NY Apple
NY Milk
 
 
Friday, January 21
Breakfast
Breakfast Sandwich
100% Juice
Low Fat/Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Pepperoni or Three Cheese Roll w/ Dipping Sauce
Romaine Salad
 
Monday, January 24
Breakfast
Mini Pancakes
100% Juice
Fresh/Canned Fruit
Low Fat/Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Campbell’s Tomato Soup
 
Tuesday, January 25
Breakfast
Pillsbury Breakfast Bar
100% Juice
Low Fat/ Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Taco on Soft Shell w/ Meat, Cheese, Salsa & Sour Cream
Corn & Tomato Salad
 
Wednesday, January 26
Breakfast
Breakfast on a stick
100% Juice
Low Fat/Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Breaded Chicken
French Fries
Cucumber Salad
 
Thursday, January 27
Breakfast
Yogurt & Pop Tart
100% Juice
Low Fat/Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Hot Meatball Sub
Buttered Noodles
Green Beans

Friday, January 28
Breakfast
Breakfast Sandwich
100% Juice
Low Fat/Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Assorted Classic Pizza
Romaine Salad
 
Monday, January 31
Breakfast
Frudel
100% Juice
Low Fat/ Fat Free Milk
Lunch
Baked Ziti
Garlic Toast
Carrots


© 2022. Walton Central School District. All Rights Reserved.